Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Meklord Emperor Wisel and Fragrance Storm

Forum page

96,698pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


Hi,

If I use Fragrance Storm on my Naturia Beans, can I summon Meklord Wisel from my hand? What if I use Fragrance Storm on Dandylion?

For Reference:

Meklord Emperor Wisel: Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When a face-up monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Other monsters you control cannot declare an attack. Once per turn: You can target 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. This card gains ATK equal to those equipped monsters' combined ATK. Once per turn, when an opponent's Spell Card is activated: You can negate the activation and destroy it.

Fragrance Storm: Destroy 1 face-up Plant-Type monster on the field and draw 1 card. If that card is a Plant-Type monster, you can reveal it to your opponent and draw 1 more card.

Thanks in advance for your help!—This unsigned comment was made by 66.49.177.82 (talkcontribs) 22:25, May 8, 2012 (UTC)

  • On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, it's a good practice to sign your posts. You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Publish'. 1) If you drew 1 card, yes. If you drew a Plant AND revealed it to draw again, you Miss the Timing. 2) Same as 1, except Chain Link 1 is Dandylion, and Chain Link 2 is Meklord Emperor Wisel.
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 01:23, May 9, 2012 (UTC)

The effect of Meklord Emperor Wisel: Once per turn: You can target 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card.

Can someone justify/contradict this, that this effect can only be activated in Main Phase of the owner of the Meklord Emperor Wisel

Thanks.... Gomer1234 (talkcontribs) 13:16, June 3, 2012 (UTC)

That is an Ignition Effect. it can only be activated during the Main Phase of the controller's turn.  HHTurtle Talk   13:30, June 3, 2012 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki