Can I use the "Mausoleum of The Emperor" in this way;by paying 2000LP and than tributing one monster to bring out Ra or Obelisk?

Chaney.clara (talkcontribs) 06:21, November 13, 2013 (UTC)

No.-- (talkcontribs) 06:52, November 13, 2013 (UTC)
To elaborate, it's because the Egyptian God cards require you Tribute 3 monsters, no substitutes allowed. --UltimateKuriboh (talkcontribs) 07:04, November 13, 2013 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.