Well, i don't know if this is the right place to post this subject but I don't know were to post it. I have a few very good cards like :Monster Reborn and :Dark Hole that I found at the 1st Yugi's Starter Deck and instead of writting :Spell Card they write :Magic Card. Can they be used on a duel? Thank you! Lado27 (talkcontribs) 19:39, October 10, 2011 (UTC)

Yes, they can. The errata changed "Magic Card" to "Spell Card", so they are treated as spell cards. ---Dark Ace SP™ (Talk) 20:06, October 10, 2011 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.