|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Macro cosmos, D. Fissure, Gravekeeper's Servant and Needle Worm|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1885 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Its simple: while MC or DF are face up on the field and there's a Gkeeper Servant on your side of the field yout opponent cannot declare an attack as they cannot send 1 card from the top of deck to grave.
Now on the other hand when there is a DF or MC on the field and NWorm eff activates the cards are removed instead of going to the grave.
- On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, it's a good practice to sign your posts. You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Publish'.
- Been asked before... lots of times. Forum:Iron Chain Dragon and Macro Cosmos, Forum:Gravekeeper's Servant and Macro Cosmos, Forum:Marcos cosmos, etc. It's also in the sticky.