Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En

Forum page

95,830pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page

ȜȠɎȨȴ.Ƿɔ.ɯɨʞɨ (talkcontribs) 03:01, February 14, 2011 (UTC)

See Quick Effect (for Shi En)
and Ignition Effect (Thor/Loki)
"Once per turn" does not automatically mean that it is an Ignition Effect. You sometimes have to check the rulings to see what one it is, or if you can figure it out from experience (e.g. Shi En activates in response to a card, so it's a Quick Effect, while Thor is just a normal Ignition effect) -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 03:03, February 14, 2011 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki