Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Lava golem vs archlord kristya

Forum page

96,684pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

does anyone know what happens when your opponent has an archlord kristya on the field and another monster and you have a lava golem in your hand, can you tribute the two monsters and special summon lava golem or are you unable to because of kristya's effect —This unsigned comment was made by 74.66.233.126 (talkcontribs)

  • On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, you're supposed to sign your posts! You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Save page'.
It's the same as "You cannot Special Summon "Lava Golem" if the opponent has "Jowgen the Spiritualist" face-up on the field, nor can you Tribute their "Jowgen the Spiritualist" to Special Summon "Lava Golem"."
Just replace Jowgen the Spiritualist with Archlord Kristya. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 01:28, August 15, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki