LADD vs. spell speed 3

Forum page

97,396pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Would LADD dragon be able to negate the effects of a card that is spell speed 3 (i.e. solemn warning)? example: If a player 1 controls LADD and attempts to summon a monster, player 2 the activates Solemn Warning. Would LADD's effect negate Solemn Warning even though it has a higher spell speed? Blueeyes747 (talkcontribs) 18:24, July 28, 2011 (UTC)

No. That would be like chaining a regular Trap to a Counter Trap, i.e. impossible. Lappyzard (talkcontribs) 18:29, July 28, 2011 (UTC)

So what Lappy said is "Light and Darkness Dragon" has same effect as "Stardust Dragon" and his latter (/Assault Dragon). If I cannot stop "Divine Wrath" with "Stardust Dragon", then L&DD also cannot stop that. --FredCat 20:37, July 28, 2011 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki