• Is there anything in the anime that suggests the Kuriboh brothers are Nomi monsters? Because I can't find them. Danny Lilithborne 12:17, 23 March 2008 (UTC)

By looking at the Kuribe page I found "This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand or Deck by the effect of "Five Star Twilight", "Kuribabylon", or "Kuribandit".

And since there is no keyword "Except" in that card text, I wouldnt assume that they are NOT a Nomi monster. They just need to be special summoned via their effect, and then be brought back with Monster Reborn and the like. Yami Michael 07:05, 16 April 2008 (UTC)

What I meant is, is there anything in the anime that suggests that they are Nomi or Semi-Nomi (my mistake, I guess)? You don't really see the card text, so what suggests they can't be Normal Summoned? Danny Lilithborne 07:58, 16 April 2008 (UTC)

Nah, my fault for not reading the question right, no worries. I am not sure what shows the kuriboh brothers as you call them being treated as semi-nomi effects on their page. Perhaps an editor to that page, or the episodes they were in may help? Assuming you havent already checked there, of course. Yami Michael 08:17, 16 April 2008 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.