Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Koa'ki Meiru question|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2285 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Say if I have a 2 Koa'ki_Meiru Urknight on the field during my end phase and then I reveal Beastking Barbaros, will i be able to reveal that same Beastking Barbaros to keep in the other Koa'ki_Meiru Urknight?
Thank u very much! =)