|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Junk Warrior & Doppelwarrior|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1413 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
- Build the Chain:
- -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 04:55, June 8, 2011 (UTC)
Sweet that's awesome news. With that being the case, what about with Dandylion and Black Rose Dragon? I've seen someone make a play where they synchro summoned BRD using Dandylion as a synchro material, BRD blew the field and then summoned 2 fluff tokens. Is that a legal play? If not, then that will need to be removed from Dandylion's tip page.
read SEGOC and then build the chain like falzar did above. Then answer that and every single question related to chains you'll ever have yourself, everyone can do that... -dest- (talk • contribs) 19:12, June 8, 2011 (UTC)
ABOUT DOPPELWARRIOR AND/OR DANDYLION
i agree with Richmyster84, I read the card tips of danylion 1 tip says:
- Revive this card with "Debris Dragon" then use "Dandylion" and "Debris Dragon" to Synchro Summon "Black Rose Dragon". Then use "Black Rose Dragon"'s effect to destroy the field. Afterwards you get two Tokens to set up a defense.
- Use this card to Synchro Summon "Black Rose Dragon", then tribute the two tokens for a powerful monsters.
- Why you confuse?
- Chain link 1: Dandy.
- Chain link 2: BRD.
- Chain resolve backwards--Lê (talk • contribs) 04:18, October 13, 2011 (UTC)
So same with: Debris Dragon,Doppelwarrior and 1 fluff token synchro for Black Rose
Chain link 1: Doppel Chain link 2: BRD
Chain link 2:BRD nuke Chain link 1:Doppel tokens