Infestation Infection

Forum page

97,274pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Let's say Infestation Infection is already face-up on my field; my opponent activates a card like Bottomless Trap Hole in respond to the summoning of my Lswarm monster. Now, my question is that if I can activate the effect of Infestation Infection.Black`Rose (talkcontribs) 11:53, December 31, 2012 (UTC)

"Infestation Infection" is quick-like effect, so you can chain the effect of already face-up "Infestation Infection" to the action of "Bottomless Trap Hole". Other Admins may disagreeing with me if I am wrong. --iFredCat 11:55, December 31, 2012 (UTC)


If cards like Mystical Space Typhoon is chained to the activation of the effect of this card am I still be able to add a Lswarm monster???Black`Rose (talkcontribs) 12:01, December 31, 2012 (UTC)

Continuous Spell/Trap cards must remain face-up on the field to resolve. So you cannot add. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 12:06, December 31, 2012 (UTC)
Er, Falzar... "Infestation Infection" is a TRAP card, not Spell card. Go wash your scleras with a bleach. --iFredCat 12:23, December 31, 2012 (UTC)
I was supposed to say "Spell/Trap", added "/Trap"
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 12:25, December 31, 2012 (UTC)
¡Mucho mejor! (Much better!) --iFredCat 12:27, December 31, 2012 (UTC)


thanks alot Black`Rose (talkcontribs) 12:32, December 31, 2012 (UTC)

No es un problema! (Not a problem!) --iFredCat 12:39, December 31, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki