Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Incarnate Dragon Question(s)|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1385 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I have a ruling question regarding the Incarnate Dragons.
If I have Tempest, the Storm-Incarnate Dragon on my side of the field, and my opponent activates the Trap card Disappear, targeting another Tempest, the Storm-Incarnate Dragon in my Graveyard, and Banishes that one (which causes me to add a WIND Dragon from my Deck to my hand), will the Tempest that still exists on my field return to my hand during my opponent's End Phase?
JW188.8.131.52 (talk) 01:36, February 13, 2013 (UTC)
Judged on what he explaining, he wanna know if those two copies are identity as one, or is that separate? I get a gut that it's not work that way. Since he was already Special Summoning the second "Tempest, the Storm-Incarnate Dragon" from his hand. --iFredCat 01:44, February 13, 2013 (UTC)