Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Herald of Perfection Q|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2378 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Can Herald of Perfection be used multiple times in the same chain, assuming I have enough fairy-type monsters to continue negating?
188.8.131.52 03:47, May 24, 2010 (UTC)
Its effect it a Quick effect, that means you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain.--Hide Head Turtle 04:23, May 24, 2010 (UTC)
Also, can Herald of Perfection negate Gorz effect and destroy him?
184.108.40.206 05:53, May 24, 2010 (UTC)
Yes, Gorz activates in their hand, and it will be destroyed and sent to the graveyard. Falzar FZ 06:03, May 24, 2010 (UTC)