|Forums:||Index → Help desk → Help-me plz|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
if i had evil hero malicious fiend my oponente are obrigated to conduce the beattle phase? and if i use future fusion to fusion summon elemntal hero shinig phoenix enforcer i can sent elemntal hero phoenix enforçer from extra deck and elemental hero sparkman from deck?
under rulings for malicious
- Your opponent does not have to conduct their Battle Phase. If your opponent does not conduct their Battle Phase, "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend's" effect is not applied.
- Only monsters that are able to attack must attack "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend". If you have "Swords of Revealing Light" and "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend" on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend". If you have "Gravity Bind" and "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend" on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack "Evil Hero Malicious Fiend".
- You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as "Dark Flare Knight" or "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", for "Future Fusion". The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck.