Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Gorz and Bottomless?

Forum page

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Okay, so I was dueling with one of my friends, and he summoned Gorz. My question, is could I activate Bottomless Trap Hole to destroy Gorz or the Token that he summoned with Gorz' effect?

I have looked everywhere, and I can't find what step Gorz is summoned in, my friend says it's the damage step, but I seriously doubt that seeing as you have to finish taking the damage to summon Gorz and use his effect to summon the token. Please help TT_TT—This unsigned comment was made by 209.134.35.117 (talkcontribs) 02:08, 2011 September 14

  • On Talk Pages and Forum Pages, it's a good practice to sign your posts. You can do that by adding four tildes (~~~~) to the end of your post and it will automatically create a signature for you when you click 'Publish'. He's right; Bottomless cannot be used on Gorz (or its token) in that situation, since both effects occur during the Damage Step.
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 02:12, September 14, 2011 (UTC)
Let's not forget that Gorz can summon outside Damage Step - if you got infested by burn damage (Effect Damage), just say bye to him as Bottomless Trap Hole sucked him up. --FredCat 02:14, September 14, 2011 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki