Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Forbidden Lance Question

Forum page

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


Does Equip cards still attract to the monster that was being under the spell of "Forbidden Lance"? If so, then how coming Inzektor doing the different? --FredCat 23:45, February 5, 2012 (UTC)

The Equip Cards remain attached, but their effects don't do anything to the monster as long as the monster is unaffected by them. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 00:15, February 6, 2012 (UTC)
Alright, so is "Inzektor Dragonfly" still get her effect ever if "Inzektor Hornet" equipped to her then detached itself to destroy one card I controlled? (Inzektor was my opponent's at that time when I played "Forbidden Lance") I am just make sure if it's possible. --FredCat 02:40, February 6, 2012 (UTC)
Inzektor Dragonfly can still Special Summon a monster.
-Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 02:54, February 6, 2012 (UTC)
Alright, that's all I need to know, thank you. And Konami should put up the rulings for each Inzektor soon. --FredCat 02:58, February 6, 2012 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki