Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Flip effect vs Skill Drain|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1916 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
The situation is this: My opponent attacks with beast king barbaros (1900atk) my penguin soldiar face down. On Damage step the eff of penguin soldier activates, and he chains skill drain. My question is, can he chain skill drain in that case?
Thank you in advance =)
- Don't think so, but at least you can do the priority. Try look at Priority first. --FredCat 01:38, September 5, 2011 (UTC)
Priority doesn't have anything to do with this. By the time Penguin Soldier is flipped, it is in the Damage Step. Skill Drain can't be activated in the damage step. Read the page on Damage Step. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 02:10, September 5, 2011 (UTC)
Ty so much Falzar =)