|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Firedog effect|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1140 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Hello, i have 2 question. If Flamvell Firedog destroy a monster like Old Vindictive Magician, his effect still activate? 2nd Question: If Flamvell Firedog destroy a monster and send it to the grave, the monster summoned by Firedog can attack right away? (because someone said no during a duel) --220.127.116.11 05:59, April 4, 2010 (UTC)--PhoenixSoul 06:00, April 4, 2010 (UTC)
1) no. Flip effects like magicans activate still on the field bevore they are sent to the grave. So that condition isn't met the time firedog is destroyed.
2) There is nothing that says that you couldn't attack with the summoned monster, so yes, you can. -dest- 09:36, April 4, 2010 (UTC)