FANDOM



I've looked all over for a ruling on this and I can't find one. If Fire King High Avatar Garunix special summons itself and the opponent counters with Bottomless Trap Hole, does Garunix still destroy the other monsters on the field?


AspieForPeace (talkcontribs) 21:03, December 23, 2012 (UTC)

Chain Link 1: Fire King High Avatar Garunix
Chain Link 2: Bottomless Trap Hole
Both resolve. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 22:15, December 23, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.