|| This forum thread has been unedited for 1278 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.
I've looked all over for a ruling on this and I can't find one. If Fire King High Avatar Garunix special summons itself and the opponent counters with Bottomless Trap Hole, does Garunix still destroy the other monsters on the field?
AspieForPeace (talk • contribs) 21:03, December 23, 2012 (UTC)
- Chain Link 1: Fire King High Avatar Garunix
- Chain Link 2: Bottomless Trap Hole
- Both resolve. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 22:15, December 23, 2012 (UTC)