|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Fire King High Avatar Garunix Vs. Solemn Warning|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1622 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
- See here: Forum:Garudonix and Rai Oh Solemn. --UltimateKuriboh (talk • contribs) 20:41, December 26, 2012 (UTC)
Fire KIng garunix and somom warning :
When the fire king is warning he will just come back next turn as he it being destroyed and sent to the grave so his eff wil activeate. As he dosent need to be on the feild when he is sent to grave hiss will still activate as all it has tio do is be destroyed!