Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Fiendish Chain Vs. Forbidden Lance

Forum page

97,398pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

I think I know how this works, but I need to make sure. Let's say I summon Machina Fortress, my opponent uses Fiendish Chain on it when I ask if he has a response to the summon, I then chain Forbidden Lance. I know that Chain has no effect on Fortress for the rest of the current turn, but after I end my turn, does Fiendish Chain start to affect Fortress again? 99.158.4.228 (talk) 00:13, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Yes, it will start to affect him when Forbidden Lance's effect ends. 31.11.101.253 (talk) 17:12, May 7, 2013 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki