This forum thread has been unedited for 1219 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.
1. I read the rulings for Yaichi, but I'm not sure; can he still destroy a face down even if they activate it like call of the haunted?
2. Which one goes first? Sasuke 4 or grand mole?
3. Can Sasuke 4's effect activate when they attack it face down?
4. Can miracle fusion work with "both" the monster's on the field and the graveyard?
5. There's a question on here Zanji and Goyo already, but just say it, yes or no.
Thanks alotAsianbod 19:09, January 16, 2010 (UTC)Asianbod
1) If Yaichi's target is activated, then his effect disappears. The targeted card will not be destroyed.