Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Elemental Hero Wildheart vs Macro Cosmos

Forum page

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

If Macro Cosmos is face-up on the field and Elemental Hero Wildheart would be sent to the graveyard (by being destroyed, synchroed, fused, tributed, etc), is it removed from play or sent to the graveyard? 82.35.91.113 (talk) 00:51, July 8, 2011 (UTC)

If "E-HERO Wildheart" is unaffected to "Bottomless Trap Hole" and "Trap Hole", as well as react of "Torrential Tribute", then why not he being unaffected to "Macro Cosmos"? --FredCat 00:54, July 8, 2011 (UTC)
"While "Macro Cosmos" is active on the field, monsters that are unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards (like "Elemental Hero Wildheart") are still removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard."-- (talkcontribs) 01:00, July 8, 2011 (UTC)

It seems that it is not considered to be on the field when it is destroyed, tributed, fused, synchroed, etc, so Macro Cosmos affects it when it would be sent from the field to the graveyard, just not when it's on the field. 82.35.91.113 (talk) 01:13, July 8, 2011 (UTC)

once a monster comes to the destruction status any effect applieing isn't applied any more. It is as simple as that. -dest- (talkcontribs) 23:37, July 8, 2011 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki