Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Eclipse Wyvern Timing|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1760 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
This was taken from Card Ruling Talk:Eclipse Wyvern...
When Eclipse Wyvern is being banished from the graveyard due to the cost of summoning Chaos sorcerer(Chaos soldier or Darkflare Dragon), does it miss the timing because its effect (2nd effect) is optional?
Wrong place to ask. But the answer is no, because it's effect starts with the conditional "If" instead of "When." Optional effects starting with "If" do not miss the timing.126.96.36.199 (talk) 18:12, February 3, 2012 (UTC)