Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Dragged Down to the Grave & Dark World|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3149 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Will this meet the requirement for Dark World cards or is this a cost? 220.127.116.11 05:12, 19 April 2008 (UTC)
- It looks like the discard is the effect for the card so it should work. Danny Lilithborne 09:24, 19 April 2008 (UTC)
Right, it's an effect. Dark World monsters work with it. --Deus Ex Machina 19:04, 19 April 2008 (UTC)