Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Does Catastor Target?|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1585 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I was just wondering if Ally of Justice Catastor would destroy a monster that can't be destroyed/effected by an effect that target's like the effect Obelisk the Tormentor or Exodia Necross (who's attribute was changed)? --Azure Knight-Zeo 01:24, October 3, 2009 (UTC)
Catastor does not target. Yeah, it's funny seeing an almighty God Card be tamed by a killing machine. --Gadjiltron 04:02, October 3, 2009 (UTC)
That's a stupid ruling. The effect says it destroys "that monster" therefore it is targeting "that monster." Whoever made the ruling needs to take an English class and read the entire card. It targets both it and the monster it's attacking. Without the effect targeting the card Justice is attacking, it would not destroy it.
- Then should he says "this monster", or "there monster" for non-targeting feature?--Lê (talk • contribs) 05:07, August 2, 2012 (UTC)