can i use Scapegoat to Summon Destiny HERO - Plasma—This unsigned comment was made by (talkcontribs) 18:49, September 16, 2012‎ (UTC)

Because Destiny Hero - Plasma is summoned via special summon, yes; scapegoat tokens can only not be tributed for tribute summons; every other kind of tributing is fair game. However, take note that you can't summon monsters during the turn you activate scapegoat. Best way to get around this is to use Scapegoat during your opponent's End Phase. If you absolutely need to use it beforehand, use it in the manner that would keep you enough tokens to get out plasma. Aeron Solo wuz here (If you wanna talk) 18:53, September 16, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.