Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Debunk vs Exodia

Forum page

98,528pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

can Debunk stop Exodia the Forbidden One? Roxasora13 (talkcontribs) 18:07, May 16, 2011 (UTC)

No, Exiodia'a effect doesn't start chain, it just immedially apply. You cannot do anything to stop it.-- (talkcontribs) 23:09, May 16, 2011 (UTC)
However, Exodia failed to stop "Graceful Charity", due to Graceful Charity was not complete when you got 5 pieces in the hand already. --FredCat 23:13, May 16, 2011 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.