Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Dark Grepher & Dark World|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3150 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Does the discarding for the Special Summoning of Dark Grepher work with Dark World Monsters? Does his second effect of discarding a monster to send a monster from your deck to the graveyard work? ie does discarding Goldd from your hand in either case effectively summon Goldd to the field.
lightspeed1967 Lightspeed1967 20:47, 8 April 2008 (UTC)
Both discards are costs, so it won't work.
Source: UDE Judges' List
--Deus Ex Machina 21:36, 8 April 2008 (UTC)