is there any other way to summon Chimeratech Fortress Dragon besides what is mentioned on its effect. For example, can i use Overload Fusion or Future Fusion? 16:33, March 17, 2010 (UTC) Master Pro0505

No, the text on the card reads "You can only Special Summon this card from your Extra Deck by sending the above cards from either side of the field to the Graveyard. (You do not use "Polymerization".)". You can only Special Summon it by that effect. DemonGodAsura 17:21, March 17, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.