Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Can you synchro Summon with a tuner and tokens

Forum page

97,391pages on
this wiki
Add New Page


  • Yes as long as the levels of the tokens + tuner add up to the level of the monster you want to Synchro Summon. --Bluedog (Talk) 02:23, 25 July 2009 (UTC)

yes--Airbellum 03:59, 25 July 2009 (UTC)

You should be Im not quite sure if all tokens would work. I know your basic run of the mill token would work but something like Ojama trio may be different. But you could probally still use those too. Steelfallenangel 04:38, 26 July 2009 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki