Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Can you fuse monsters from your hand alone with Polymerization

Forum page

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


A friend told me I had to have at least 1 Fusion Material Monster on the field to perform a Fusion with Polymerization is this true or am I restricted to Fusion Summoning by summoning a monster in the card list

To Fusion Summon a monster with Polymerization you must send the Fusion Material Monsters from your hand and/or field to the Graveyard (or remove from play, if a card like Macro Cosmos is activated). What your friend said is not true, you can use monsters from your hand only. --Missign0 06:19, October 11, 2009 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki