Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Call of the haunted during battle phase

Forum page

96,639pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


During battle phase,if you attack a monster with the same attack, they are both killed, however, traps are played anytime. if i played call of the haunted during battle phase, can that monster that i brought back, but was just destroyed, attack again?—This unsigned comment was made by 209.159.178.114 (talkcontribs)

  • It says "put your content under this line.", not 'in' it. I'll fix it this time, but be sure to do it right next time.
Yes, you can revive the same monster, and use it to attack again. -Falzar FZ- (talk page|useful stuff) 00:02, September 27, 2010 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki