Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → C104 and Barians Force|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1335 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
If i summon Number C104: Masquerade Magician - Umbral using Rank-Up Magic - Barian's Force with no Xyz monster on the opponent's side of the field, will Umbral's 1st effect miss the timing?
-- Aexon 05:42, April 7, 2013 (UTC)
Ir's first effect is actually to target a Spell/Trap on your opponent's field and destroy it. So if that's the activated on Summon effect you were referring to, it won't miss the timing. Kereyid (talk • contribs) 06:23, April 7, 2013 (UTC)Kereyid