Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Breakthrough Skill??

Forum page

96,647pages on
this wiki
Add New Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Can Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En negate the activation of Breakthrough Skill from the graveyard??Black`Rose (talkcontribs) 13:36, May 20, 2013 (UTC)

Did his effect said "Negate the activation of Spell/Trap Card on the field"? --iFredCat 13:37, May 20, 2013 (UTC)

It can't, like Light and Darkness Dragon, because it can only activate "when your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card". Breakthrough skill from grave isn't activating the card, only activating its effect. Renz0kuken (talkcontribs) 15:39, May 20, 2013 (UTC)

 ??

How about this card and Effect Veiler vs Gladiator Beast monsters, if they wish to return to their deck?Black`Rose (talkcontribs) 13:39, May 23, 2013 (UTC)

They will return to the Deck, but nothing will be summoned in their place. --Golden Key (talkcontribs) 13:57, May 23, 2013 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki