Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Breaker vs. Bottomless Trap Hole|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2706 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Can you activate Breaker's ignition effect before Bottomless Trap Hole sends it out of play.
hollowmusic220.127.116.11 04:44, 14 July 2009 (UTC)
- No. Danny Lilithborne 05:05, 14 July 2009 (UTC)
no, the priority of effect for breaker would be putting on the counter. Lord eriee 10:40, 14 July 2009 (UTC)