Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Help desk → Bottomless trap hole/Trap hole vs Monarchs|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 3073 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Do cards like Bottomless trap hole or trap hole negate the effect of the monarchs? (since they state in their text : "If this card is Tribute summoned succesfully")Pjblu 19:49, 24 June 2008 (UTC)
- The effects still work. "Successfully" means that the Summon wasn't negated, such as with "Solemn Judgment". "(Bottomless) Trap Hole" only destroys the monster - it doesn't negate the Summon. --Deus Ex Machina 20:26, 24 June 2008 (UTC)
Ok thanks for the reply,that was of a great help to me ^^ Pjblu 20:33, 24 June 2008 (UTC)