Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Black Horn of the Heaven vs Synchro summoning|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2925 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Would synchro summoning be considered an in-born effect, such as DAD? If so, that means black horn can negate right? JTNVinh 01:44, 20 November 2008 (UTC)