Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → BRD|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 2564 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Can I use Black rose dragon's second effect to target a attack position monster, just for the sake of removing a plant, and not for the attack reduction?188.8.131.52 18:17, November 26, 2009 (UTC)
Takeishi 20:05, November 26, 2009 (UTC) no, you can only use black rose effect against a defence position monster.