|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Assault mode activate vs forbidden lance|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1916 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
I go to activate: Assault Mode Activate... I'm going to tribute my Stardust Dragon... my opponent goes to chain: Forbidden Lance... he targets my dragon! Do I get my Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode out or not?
Help please. Thanks in advance.