Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Advance Zone

Forum page

97,274pages on
this wiki
Add New Page


Ok I get that the effect is unconfirmed until further notice, but I was hoping I could find this out right away. Can the effects accumulate or can you only pick one for each tribute summon? The requirements are listed as "T or more" (where T=number of tributes), so in theory one may apply all 3 effects when T≥3. Is it too soon to tell if this is true?--Dragonking (talkcontribs) 21:27, July 1, 2012 (UTC)

They accumulate. --Golden Key (talkcontribs) 21:30, July 1, 2012 (UTC)

Thanks.--Dragonking (talkcontribs) 08:11, July 2, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki