|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → "Magical Citadel of Endymion and Endymion, the master magician|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signature and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been unedited for 1290 days and is considered archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Ok I have a problem and I want to clear it up. Endymion, the master magician can be special summon multiple times with Magical Citadel because it's effect doesn't count as the substitute effect on magical citadel once per turn effect. Ex magical citadel has 18 counters on it and I have two endymion in my hand and one in the graveyard. I can remove all 18 one at a time two get all three to the field right. I want to clear this up so I don't keep having this argument with othersCrctd78 05:05, December 5, 2009 (UTC)
- Please leave the forum header inside the thread. Otherwise, the thread doesn't appear in the Forum.
- Anyway, yes, that is correct. "Endymion, the Master Magician" is removing the Spell Counters, not "Magical Citadel of Endymion". There is no reason why "Magical Citadel of Endymion" would be removing the Spell Counters in this situation.
- --Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 05:17, December 5, 2009 (UTC)
Thanks. I might have copied this forum twice on accident so disregard the second pleaseCrctd78 05:20, December 5, 2009 (UTC)