Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: 運命の戦車
- Kana: フォーチュン・チャリオット
- Romaji: Fōchun Chariotto
You can equip this card to a "Valkyrie" monster you control as an Equip Card, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, while equipped to a monster by this card's effect, you can halve the equipped monster's original ATK this turn. If you do, that monster can attack your opponent directly this turn. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)
- Stat changes
- Equipped loses ATK