Force of Four

97,365pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Page Help0 Share
Force of Four
  • Japanese: フォース・オブ・フォー
  • Romaji: Fōsu obu Fō
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Continuous.svg Continuous

Effect type

When this card is activated, if a player(s) has more than 4 cards in their hand, they must send cards to the Graveyard until there are 4 cards in their hand. While either player has 4 cards in their hand, if an effect would add a new card(s) from their Deck or Graveyard to their hand, [Unknown text; they must send all those cards to the Graveyard instead ?].

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese フォース・オブ・フォー このカードが発動した時、お互いのプレイヤーは手札が4枚以上ある場合手札を4枚にするようにカードを墓地に送る。お互いのプレーヤは手札4枚ある時に、新たにデッキ及び墓地からカードを手札に加える効果、[???]。
Fōsu obu Fō


Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki