FANDOM


Fluffal Sheep
  • Japanese: ファーニマル・シープ
  • Romaji: Fānimaru Shīpu
  • Translated: Furnimal Sheep
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

2 CG StarCG Star

Effect type

[ ]
If you control a "Fluffal" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is returned from the field or Graveyard to your hand: You can add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand.
ATK / 400   DEF / 800
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ファーニマル・シープ ①:自分フィールドに「ファーニマル」モンスターが存在する場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードが墓地・フィールドから手札に戻った場合に発動できる。デッキから「融合」1枚を手札に加える。
Fānimaru Shīpu

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.