FANDOM


Fluffal Owl
  • Japanese: ファーニマル・オウル
  • Romaji: Fānimaru Ouru
  • Translated: Furnimal Owl
Attribute

EARTH.svg EARTH

Level

2 CG StarCG Star

[ ]
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned from the hand: You can add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand. You can pay 500 LP: Fusion Summon 1 "Frightfur" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials. You can only use 1 "Fluffal Owl" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
ATK / 1000   DEF / 1000
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ファーニマル・オウル 「ファーニマル・オウル」の①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない。①:このカードが手札からの召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「融合」1枚を手札に加える。②:500LPを払って発動できる。自分の手札・フィールドから「デストーイ」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。
Fānimaru Ouru

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.