FANDOM


Final Cross
  • Japanese: ファイナル・クロス
  • Romaji: Fainaru Kurosu
FinalCross-EN-Manga-5D
Card type

Spell

Property

Quick-Play

On a turn when a Synchro Monster has been sent to the Graveyard, one Synchro Monster on the field can attack again.

Appearances
Manga cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese ファイナル・クロス シンクロモンスターが墓地に送られたターンに発動できる。フィールド上のシンクロモンスター1体はもう1度攻撃する事ができる。

Images

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.