| This is not a PNG image.
Per the image policy, PNG images are preferred for card images. If possible, upload a PNG version of this image and mark this one for deletion.
|This is a card image for the Secret Rare card "Double Spell" from the Japanese print of Champion of Black Magic. You can also view a list and gallery of all images uploaded for "Double Spell".|
| This work is copyrighted and unlicensed. It does not fall into one of the blanket fair use categories listed at Template:Fair use. However, it is believed that the use of this work:
|This tag is not a sufficient claim of fair use. You must also include the source of the work, all available copyright information, and a detailed fair use rationale. If possible please use one of the more specific modes of the Fair use template listed at Template:Fair use.|
Appears on these pages
Double Spell Gallery, Rulings, Errata, Tips, Appearances, Trivia, Lores, Artworks, Names
Champion of Black Magic 黒魔導の覇者 Japanese 303-001 (C )Great Angus グレート・アンガス
Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.
|current||17:28, February 6, 2009||347 × 508 (63 KB)||Look234||Reverted to version as of 13:49, 16 July 2007|
|06:34, February 6, 2009||357 × 516 (44 KB)||Dek-Master||Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponents Graveyard and activate it from the Graveyard as your Spell Card.|
|13:49, July 16, 2007||347 × 508 (70 KB)||Deltaneos|