FANDOM


Exodia Necross
  • Japanese: エクゾディア・ネクロス
  • Romaji: Ekuzodia Nekurosu
ExodiaNecross-JP-Anime-DM-NC
Attribute

DARK.svg DARK

Level

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Contract with Exodia". This card gains the following effect(s) while a "Forbidden One" card(s) is in your Graveyard:
● "Exodia the Forbidden One": This card cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.)
● "Left Leg of the Forbidden One": This card cannot be destroyed by Spell Cards.
● "Right Leg of the Forbidden one": This card cannot be destroyed by Trap Cards.
● "Left Arm of the Forbidden One": This card cannot be destroyed by the effects of other Effect Monsters.
● "Right Arm of the Forbidden One": Whenever this card battles an opponent's monster, it gains 1000 ATK at the end of the Damage Step.
ATK / 1800   DEF / 0
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: Yu-Gi-Oh!)

Images

Decks

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.