FANDOM


Exodia Necross
  • Japanese: エクゾディア・ネクロス
  • Romaji: Ekuzodia Nekurosu
DBT title screen
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

1800 / 0

Effect type

This card can only be Special Summoned by the effect of "Contract with Exodia". This card is not destroyed as a result of battle at any time or by the effects of Spell or Trap Cards. During each of your Standby Phases, increase the ATK of this card by 500 points. This card is destroyed when you do not have all 5 of these cards in your Graveyard: "Exodia the Forbidden One", "Right Arm of the Forbidden One", "Left Arm of the Forbidden One", "Right Leg of the Forbidden One", "Left Leg of the Forbidden One".

Other languages

Name Lore
French Exodia Necross Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté par l'effet d'un "Contrat avec Exodia". Cette carte n'est pas détruite à l'issue d'un combat, ni par les effets des cartes Magie ou Piège et durant chacune de vos Standby Phases, augmentez l'ATK de cette carte de 500 points. Cette carte est détruite lorsque vous n'avez pas dans votre Cimetière les 5 cartes suivantes : "Exodia l'Interdit", "Bras Droit de l'Interdit", "Bras Gauche de l'Interdit ", "Jambe Droite de l'Interdit " et "Jambe Gauche de l'Interdit ".
German Exodia Necross Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer durch den Effekt von "Vertrag mit Exodia". Diese Karte kann nicht als Ergebnis eines Kampfes oder durch den Effekt einer Zauber- oder Fallenkarte zerstört werden. Erhöhe in jeder deiner Standby Phasen die ATK dieser Karte um 500 Punkte. Diese Karte wird zerstört, wenn sich nicht alle der folgenden 5 Karten in deinem Friedhof befinden: "Exodia die Verbotene", "Rechter Arm der Verbotenen", "Linker Arm der Verbotenen", "Rechtes Bein der Verbotenen" und "Linkes Bein der Verbotenen".
Italian Exodia Necross Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non per effetto di "Contratto con Exodia". Questa carta non viene mai distrutta in seguito ad una battaglia o per effetto di Carte Magie o Carte Trappole. Durante ogni tua Standby Phase, aumenta l'ATK di questa carta di 500 punti. Questa carta viene distrutta quando non hai queste 5 carte nel tuo Cimitero: "Exodia il Proibito", "Braccio DX del Proibito", "Braccio SX del Proibito", "Gamba DX del Proibito", "Gamba SX del Proibito".
Spanish Exodia Necross Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto por el efecto de "Contrato con Exodia". Esta carta no es destruida como resultado de una batalla o por los efectos de las Cartas Mágicas o de Trampa. Durante cada una de tus Standby Phases, aumenta el ATK de esta carta en 500 puntos. Esta carta es destruida cuando no tengas estas 5 cartas en tu Cementerio: "Exodia el Prohibido", "Brazo Derecho del Prohibido", "Brazo Izquierdo del Prohibido", "Pierna Derecha del Prohibido", "Pierna Izquierda del Prohibido".

Search categories

Stat changes
This card gains ATK
Summoning categories
Nomi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.